Emilia Mårtensson, Evan Parker and Alexander Hawkins win at Parliamentary Jazz Awards

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

The winners of this year’s Parliamentary Jazz Awards were announced at a packed Terrace Pavilion at the House Of Commons on Tuesday 10 May, for what was the 12th edition of the award event.

Thank you for visiting Jazzwise.co.uk

To get full, unrestricted access to all our news, features, artist profiles and much more besides simply click the button below and register for free to the website. By signing up you will also receive our regular email newsletters which will bring news of all our latest articles from the site so you don’t miss out on all our dedicated coverage of the jazz scene.

Register for free

Already registered? - Sign in here

Subscribe from only £6.75

Start your journey and discover the very best music from around the world.


View the Current

Take a peek inside the latest issue of Jazzwise magazine.

Find out more