Video of the Day: Monsieur MÂLÂ premieres new jazz-world-fusion single 'KOSS 5'

Monday, July 19, 2021

Hailing from Paris, Monsieur MÂLÂ is a combo made of five sought-after musicians with their own personal identity, drawing together elements of jazz, rock, funk, electronic and world music

Thank you for visiting

To get full, unrestricted access to all our news, features, artist profiles and much more besides simply click the button below and register for free to the website. By signing up you will also receive our regular email newsletters which will bring news of all our latest articles from the site so you don’t miss out on all our dedicated coverage of the jazz scene.

Register for free

Already registered? - Sign in here


Subscribe from only £6.25

Start your journey and discover the very best music from around the world.


View the Current

Take a peek inside the latest issue of Songlines magazine.

Find out more