Winners Announced for Parliamentary Jazz Awards 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Awards for Cherise Adams-Burnett, Luca Manning, Kate Williams, Georgia Mancio and Jazzwise...

Luca Manning, Nikki Iles, Sarah Tandy
Luca Manning, Nikki Iles, Sarah Tandy

Thank you for visiting

To get full, unrestricted access to all our news, features, artist profiles and much more besides simply click the button below and register for free to the website. By signing up you will also receive our regular email newsletters which will bring news of all our latest articles from the site so you don’t miss out on all our dedicated coverage of the jazz scene.

Register for free

Already registered? - Sign in here

Subscribe from only £6.75

Start your journey and discover the very best music from around the world.


View the Current

Take a peek inside the latest issue of Jazzwise magazine.

Find out more