Art Blakey’s Jazz Messengers - Ugetsu: Live At Birdland ★★★★

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Riverside/OriginalJazz Classics 0888072326927 |Art Blakey (d), Freddie Hubbard (t), Curtis Fuller (tb), Wayne Shorter (ts), Cedar Walton (p) and Reggie Workman (b).

Thank you for visiting

To get full, unrestricted access to all our news, features, artist profiles and much more besides simply click the button below and register for free to the website. By signing up you will also receive our regular email newsletters which will bring news of all our latest articles from the site so you don’t miss out on all our dedicated coverage of the jazz scene.

Register for free

Already registered? - Sign in here

Subscribe from only £6.75

Start your journey and discover the very best music from around the world.


View the Current

Take a peek inside the latest issue of Jazzwise magazine.

Find out more