Ornette Coleman Original Album Series ★★★★★

Friday, October 9, 2015

Including: The Shape Of Jazz To Come/Change Of The Century/This Is Our Music/Free Jazz/ Ornette! Atlantic/Rhino Ornette Coleman (as), Eric Dolphy (b clt), Don Cherry, Freddie Hubbard (t), Charlie Haden, Scott LaFaro (b), Billy Higgins, and Ed Blackwell (d).

Thank you for visiting Jazzwise.co.uk

To get full, unrestricted access to all our news, features, artist profiles and much more besides simply click the button below and register for free to the website. By signing up you will also receive our regular email newsletters which will bring news of all our latest articles from the site so you don’t miss out on all our dedicated coverage of the jazz scene.

Register for free

Already registered? - Sign in here

Subscribe from only £6.75

Start your journey and discover the very best music from around the world.


View the Current

Take a peek inside the latest issue of Jazzwise magazine.

Find out more